Разработка и
создание сайтов

Oksana Sheinkman

Web Designer

ОКСАНА ШЕЙНКМАН
Веб дизайнер
Country:
Israel
City:
Haifa
0%
Russian
0%
English
0%
Hebrew
WordPress
0%
Elementor
0%
Figma
0%
CSS
0%
Photoshop
0%
Download CV

Website Design
and Development

About me

Hi! My name is Oksana and I have been developing and creating websites for more than 3 years.  I started on Wix, Tilda, now I prefer to work on WordPress. Everything is learned in comparison and I have found for myself an excellent platform that gives unlimited opportunities, promotes constant growth and improvement.

My services

Website design and development

This is the first and key stage of website development. During the design process, we determine why a website is needed, how it will solve the problems and pains of the company and its customers, what sections it will have and how they will look. 

After that, according to a well-thought-out scenario, I start prototyping in Figma, where design, functionality, content are developed, fonts are selected, and so on.  Each page is drawn and after full approval, the project is ready for layout.

Adaptive website building

The building of the site is carried out on the WordPress CMR platform and the Elementor Pro plugin, which has unlimited possibilities for creating a website and a visual interface that allows the client to independently administer the site. 

It is also being adapted for desktop, tablet and mobile devices.

Price plan

One page website

from   450*
* The cost depends on the complexity of the design and the necessary functionality.

Multi-page website

from  850*
* The cost depends on the complexity of the design, the number of pages and the necessary functionality.

E-commerce

from  1 400* €
* The cost depends on the complexity of the design, the number of pages, the number of goods and the necessary functionality.

Reviews

Анатолий Хвойницкий
By order of the production center of the company ANTEX GROUP SIA several websites and an online store. I can note the great responsibility and high professionalism in the preparation and processing of the source material for the sites. The distinctive features of Oksana are diligence, friendly attitude, conflict-free, curiosity, desire for professional growth and a desire to broaden horizons. I especially want to note her understanding of the essence of the tasks and the ability to work offline.

www.antexgallery.lv | www.jemako.lv | www.muzfond.lv | www.antexmusic.lv
Anatoly Khvoynitsky
Composer, Director of Antex Group
April 20, 2019
Альберт Фейгельсон
I've always said, "Come up with an idea, it's half the job, to implement it, it's a whole process." When I had an idea about a website for young people, I didn't even know what to call it yet. He seemed to me imperceptible until I was brought together with Oksana.... She was able not just to make a website, she was able to turn an idea into a project that even works today. Her experience with clients gives her a huge plus in relation to others. She is able not only to understand all the details of the project, but also to implement it. Come to my website and see for yourself!

www.osher-talk.com
Albert Feigelson
Writer, behavioral psychologistг
August 16, 2019
Дмитрий Шейнкман
I myself turn here for help, in terms of design and a properly built algorithm of the page, site!!! Everything is very thoughtful, high-quality and fast!!! All my friends and colleagues turn here for help in creating web sites, advertising pages!!! A very professional approach, with the study of all the necessary material and global trends in this field!

www.dmitrij.sucai.lv
Dmitry Sheinkman
Master Siucai
January 15, 2020
Альберт Фейгельсон
I was once again convinced, if there is a team, that you can do even more than you thought you could. This happened to my site when a web designer became my personal consultant not only in the design and creation of the site, but also in the compilation of content. I have heard more than once - "This will not be on the site if I do it", but this was followed by a thorough explanation of why I was told "no". Thanks to this "no", the site came out even better than I had planned. Separately, I want to say thank you for the main and rarely encountered professional and human desire to do the maximum and personal participation in everything. I was once again convinced that with a good team, you can move mountains if the team thinks about the end result, and not about your personal self. If someone needs a website, I can recommend it with my eyes closed!

www.aba-home.org
Albert Feigelson
Behavioral psychologist
November 13, 2020
Рудольф
I was very lucky with Oksana! Polite, patient, professional, smart.. also a beauty! I bravely withstood all the edits of the customer, always in touch - in general, I am glad to meet you. I recommend it!

www.kremlincars.ru
Rudolf
Customer from YouDo
June 12, 2021
Екатерина Половинкина_
I am very glad to meet Oksana. A professional, made the site quickly and quality, made justified adjustments to the design of the site in terms of improving sales, patiently withstood all my edits. Explained many technical points. I recommend it and will contact you in the future.

www.evelovin.com
Ekaterina Polovinkina
Designer of women's underwear
August 20, 2021
Анастасия
A very nice person and a professional in his field. I made the website quickly and efficiently, I was always in touch. I recommend it to everyone!

www.24возможность.рф
Anastasia Zhavoronkina
Customer from YouDo
July 07, 2021
Денис
The work was done professionally and efficiently! Delivered ahead of schedule. We will work more. I recommend it!

www.famousmusic.ru
Denis
Customer from YouDo
October 24, 2021
Руслан Кабаев
Thank you Oksana for such excellent and prompt work. I recommend 100%

www.fitness-konsalt.ru
Ruslan Kabaev
Founder of the company
November 01, 2021
Тимур Климов
We chose the performer very carefully, together with the web designer. Here, on Yandex and on . We waited and talked with site builders for several days. As a result, we decided to entrust our website to Oksana. And they never regretted it! The multipage was made in a short time. Everything works perfectly! Oksana explained in detail how to set up the site and gave valuable advice on related topics. Another website is planned in the near future and now we will not waste time searching for a performer. We will definitely order the next website from Oksana! We recommend you to cooperate!

www.timkonevphoto.ru
Timur Konev
Photographer
November 08, 2021
Home

Web Design
and Development

Oksana Sheinkman
Web designer
Country:
Israel
City:
Haifa
0%
Russian
0%
English
0%
Hebrew
WordPress
0%
Elementor
0%
Figma
0%
CSS
0%
Photoshop
0%
Download CV

About me

Hi! My name is Oksana and I have been developing and creating websites for more than 3 years.  I started on Wix, Tilda, now I prefer to work on WordPress. Everything is learned in comparison and I have found for myself an excellent platform that gives unlimited opportunities, promotes constant growth and improvement.

My services

Website design and development

This is the first and key stage of website development. During the design process, we determine why a website is needed, how it will solve the problems and pains of the company and its customers, what sections it will have and how they will look. 

After that, according to a well-thought-out scenario, I start prototyping in Figma, where design, functionality, content are developed, fonts are selected, and so on.  Each page is drawn and after full approval, the project is ready for layout.

Adaptive website building

The building of the site is carried out on the WordPress CMR platform and the Elementor Pro plugin, which has unlimited possibilities for creating a website and a visual interface that allows the client to independently administer the site. 

It is also being adapted for desktop, tablet and mobile devices.

Price plan

One page website

from   450*
* The cost depends on the complexity of the design and the necessary functionality.

Multi-page website

from  850*
* The cost depends on the complexity of the design, the number of pages and the necessary functionality.

E-commerce

from  1 400* €
* The cost depends on the complexity of the design, the number of pages, the number of goods and the necessary functionality.

Reviews

Анатолий Хвойницкий
By order of the production center of the company ANTEX GROUP SIA several websites and an online store. I can note the great responsibility and high professionalism in the preparation and processing of the source material for the sites. The distinctive features of Oksana are diligence, friendly attitude, conflict-free, curiosity, desire for professional growth and a desire to broaden horizons. I especially want to note her understanding of the essence of the tasks and the ability to work offline.

www.antexgallery.lv | www.jemako.lv | www.muzfond.lv | www.antexmusic.lv
Anatoly Khvoynitsky
Composer,
Director of Antex Group
April 20, 2019
Альберт Фейгельсон
I've always said, "Come up with an idea, it's half the job, to implement it, it's a whole process." When I had an idea about a website for young people, I didn't even know what to call it yet. He seemed to me imperceptible until I was brought together with Oksana.... She was able not just to make a website, she was able to turn an idea into a project that even works today. Her experience with clients gives her a huge plus in relation to others. She is able not only to understand all the details of the project, but also to implement it. Come to my website and see for yourself!

www.osher-talk.com
Albert Feigelson
Writer, behavioral psychologistг
August 16, 2019
Дмитрий Шейнкман
I myself turn here for help, in terms of design and a properly built algorithm of the page, site!!! Everything is very thoughtful, high-quality and fast!!! All my friends and colleagues turn here for help in creating web sites, advertising pages!!! A very professional approach, with the study of all the necessary material and global trends in this field!

www.dmitrij.sucai.lv
Dmitry Sheinkman
Master Siucai
January 15, 2020
Альберт Фейгельсон
I was once again convinced, if there is a team, that you can do even more than you thought you could. This happened to my site when a web designer became my personal consultant not only in the design and creation of the site, but also in the compilation of content. I have heard more than once - "This will not be on the site if I do it", but this was followed by a thorough explanation of why I was told "no". Thanks to this "no", the site came out even better than I had planned. Separately, I want to say thank you for the main and rarely encountered professional and human desire to do the maximum and personal participation in everything. I was once again convinced that with a good team, you can move mountains if the team thinks about the end result, and not about your personal self. If someone needs a website, I can recommend it with my eyes closed!

www.aba-home.org
Albert Feigelson
Behavioral psychologist
November 13, 2020
Рудольф
I was very lucky with Oksana! Polite, patient, professional, smart.. also a beauty! I bravely withstood all the edits of the customer, always in touch - in general, I am glad to meet you. I recommend it!

www.kremlincars.ru
Rudolf
Customer from YouDo
June 12, 2021
Екатерина Половинкина_
I am very glad to meet Oksana. A professional, made the site quickly and quality, made justified adjustments to the design of the site in terms of improving sales, patiently withstood all my edits. Explained many technical points. I recommend it and will contact you in the future.

www.evelovin.com
Ekaterina Polovinkina
Designer of women's underwear
August 20, 2021
Анастасия
A very nice person and a professional in his field. I made the website quickly and efficiently, I was always in touch. I recommend it to everyone!

www.24возможность.рф
Anastasia Zhavoronkina
Customer from YouDo
July 07, 2021
Денис
The work was done professionally and efficiently! Delivered ahead of schedule. We will work more. I recommend it!

www.grandeemusic.academy
Denis
Customer from YouDo
October 24, 2021
Руслан Кабаев
Thank you Oksana for such excellent and prompt work. I recommend 100%

www.fitness-konsalt.ru
Ruslan Kabaev
Founder of the company
November 01, 2021
Тимур Климов
We chose the performer very carefully, together with the web designer. Here, on Yandex and on . We waited and talked with site builders for several days. As a result, we decided to entrust our website to Oksana. And they never regretted it! The multipage was made in a short time. Everything works perfectly! Oksana explained in detail how to set up the site and gave valuable advice on related topics. Another website is planned in the near future and now we will not waste time searching for a performer. We will definitely order the next website from Oksana! We recommend you to cooperate!

www.timkonevphoto.ru
Timur Konev
Photographer
November 08, 2021

Разработка и
создание сайтов

Оксана Шейнкман

Веб-дизайнер

ОКСАНА ШЕЙНКМАН
Веб дизайнер
Страна:
Израиль
Город:
Хайфа
0%
Русский
0%
Английский
0%
Иврит
WordPress
0%
Elementor
0%
Figma
0%
CSS
0%
Photoshop
0%
Скачать CV

Разработка и
создание сайтов

Обо мне

Привет! Меня зовут Оксана и я уже более 3-х лет занимаюсь разработкой и созданием веб-сайтов.  Начинала на Wix, Tilda, сейчас предпочитаю работать на WordPress. Все познается в сравнении и я нашла для себя отличную платформу, которая дает неограниченные возможности, способствует постоянному росту и совершенствованию.

Мои услуги

Проектирование и дизайн сайта

Это первый и ключевой этап разработки сайта. В процессе проектирования мы определяем зачем нужен сайт, как он будет решать проблемы и боли компании и её клиентов, какие в нем будут разделы и как они будут выглядеть. 

После, уже по продуманному сценарию, приступаю к прототипированию в Figma, где разрабатывается дизайн, функционал, контент, подбираются шрифты и тд.  Прорисовывается каждая страница и после полного согласования, проект готов к верстке.

Адаптивная верстка

Верстка сайта осуществляется на CMR платформе WordPress и плагине Elementor Pro, который имеет не ограниченные возможности для создания сайта и визуальный интерфейс, позволяющий клиенту самостоятельно администрировать сайт. 

Так же делается адаптация под десктопные, планшетные и мобильные устройства. 

Ценовой план

Одностраничный сайт

от   1500*
* Стоимость зависит от сложности дизайна и необходимого функционала.

Многостраничный сайт

от  3000*
* Стоимость зависит от сложности дизайна, количества страниц и необходимого функционала.

Е-коммерция

от  5000* ₪
* Стоимость зависит от сложности дизайна, кол-ва страниц, кол-ва товара и необходимого функционала.

Отзывы

Анатолий Хвойницкий
По заказу продюсерского центра компании ANTEX GROUP SIA несколько веб-сайтов и интернет-магазин. Могу отметить большую ответственность и высокий профессионализм по подготовке и обработке исходного материала для сайтов. Отличительными чертами Оксаны является исполнительность, доброжелательное отношение, бесконфликтность, любознательность, стремление к профессиональному росту и желание расширять кругозор. Особо хочу отметить её понимание сути поставленных задач и возможность работать в автономном режиме.

www.antexgallery.lv | www.jemako.lv | www.muzfond.lv | www.antexmusic.lv
Анатолий Хвойницкий
Композитор, директор Antex Group
20 апреля 2019
Альберт Фейгельсон
Я всегда говорил -" Придумать идею, это пол работы, вот её осуществить, это целый процесс". Когда у меня появилась идея насчёт сайта для молодёжи, я даже не знал как его и назвать ещё. Он мне казался не ощутимым, пока меня не свели с Оксаной.... Она смогла не просто сделать сайт, она смогла идею превратить в проект, который даже сегодня работает. Её опыт работы с клиентами, даёт ей огромный плюс по отношению к другим. Она умеет не только разобраться во всех мелочах проекта, но и осуществить его. Заходите ко мне на сайт и сами в этом убедитесь!

www.osher-talk.com
Альберт Фейгельсон
Писатель, поведенческий психолог
16 августа 2019
Дмитрий Шейнкман
Сам обращаюсь сюда за помощью, в плане дизайна и правильно выстроенного алгоритма страницы , сайта!!! Очень все продуманно, качественно и быстро !!! Все мои знакомые и коллеги обращаются сюда же за помощью в создании web сайтов, рекламных страниц !!! Очень профессиональный подход, с изучением всего необходимого материала и мировых тенденций в этой области !

www.dmitrij.sucai.lv
Дмитрий Шейнкман
Мастер Сюцай
15 января 2020
Альберт Фейгельсон
Я ещё раз убедился, если есть команда, то можно сделать даже больше, чем ты думал, что сможешь. Так произошло с моим сайтом, когда веб-дизайнер стала моим личным консультантом не только в дизайне и создании сайта, но и в составлении контента. Я не раз слышал -" Этого не будет на сайте, если его делаю Я", но за этим шло доскональное объяснение почему мне было сказано «нет». Благодаря этому «нет» сайт вышел даже лучше чем я планировал. Отдельно хочу сказать спасибо за главное и редко встречающееся профессиональное и человеческое желание сделать по максимум и личное участие во всём. Я ещё раз убедился, что с хорошей командой можно горы свернуть, если команда думает о конечном результате, а не о лично своём «Я». Если кому-то нужен сайт, то могу с закрытыми глазами порекомендовать!

www.aba-home.org
Альберт Фейгельсон
Поведенческий психолог
13 ноября 2020
Рудольф
Мне очень повезло с Оксаной! Вежливая, терпеливая, профессиональная, умная.. ещё и красавица! Выдержала мужественно все правки заказчика, всегда на связи - в общем рад знакомству. Рекомендую!

www.kremlincars.ru
Рудольф
Заказчик с YouDo
12 июня 2021
Екатерина Половинкина_
Очень рада знакомству с Оксаной. Профессионал, сделала сайт быстро и качество, внесла оправданные корректировки в дизайн сайта с точки зрения улучшения продаж, терпеливо выдержала все мои правки. Объяснила многие технические моменты. Рекомендую и буду обращаться в дальнейшем.

www.evelovin.com
Екатерина Половинкина
Дизайнер женского нижнего белья
20 августа 2021
Анастасия
Очень приятный человек и профессионал своего дела. Сайт сделала быстро и качественно, всегда была на связи. Всем рекомендую!

www.24возможность.рф
Анастасия Жаворонкина
Заказчик с YouDo
07 июля 2021
Денис
Профессионально и качественно выполнена работа! Сдана раньше срока. Будем работать еще. Рекомендую!

www.famousmusic.ru
Денис
Заказчик с YouDo
24 октября 2021
Руслан Кабаев
Спасибо Оксане за такую прекрасную и оперативную работу. Рекомендую 100%

www.fitness-konsalt.ru
Руслан Кабаев
Основатель компании
01 ноября 2021
Тимур Климов
Очень тщательно выбирали исполнителя, совместно с вэб дизайнером. Тут, на яндексе и на профи ру. Ждали и переговаривались с сайтостроителями несколько дней. В итоге решили доверить свой сайт Оксане. И ни разу не пожалели! Многостраничник был сделан в короткие сроки. Все работает отлично! Оксана подробно рассказала, как настраивать сайт и дала ценные советы на сопутствующие темы. В ближайшее время планируется еще один сайт и теперь мы не будем тратить время на поиски исполнителя. Однозначно закажем следующий сайт у Оксаны! Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству!

www.timkonevphoto.ru
Тимур Конев
Фотограф
08 ноября 2021
Главная

Разработка и
создание сайтов

ОКСАНА ШЕЙНКМАН
Веб дизайнер
Страна:
Израиль
Город:
Хайфа
0%
Русский
0%
Английский
0%
Иврит
WordPress
0%
Elementor
0%
Figma
0%
CSS
0%
Photoshop
0%
Скачать CV

Обо мне

Привет! Меня зовут Оксана и я уже более 3-х лет занимаюсь разработкой и созданием веб-сайтов.  Начинала на Wix, Tilda, сейчас предпочитаю работать на WordPress. Все познается в сравнении и я нашла для себя отличную платформу, которая дает неограниченные возможности, способствует постоянному росту и совершенствованию.

Мои услуги

Проектирование и дизайн сайта

Это первый и ключевой этап разработки сайта. В процессе проектирования мы определяем зачем нужен сайт, как он будет решать проблемы и боли компании и её клиентов, какие в нем будут разделы и как они будут выглядеть. 

После, уже по продуманному сценарию, приступаю к прототипированию в Figma, где разрабатывается дизайн, функционал, контент, подбираются шрифты и тд.  Прорисовывается каждая страница и после полного согласования, проект готов к верстке.

Адаптивная верстка

Верстка сайта осуществляется на CMR платформе WordPress и плагине Elementor Pro, который имеет не ограниченные возможности для создания сайта и визуальный интерфейс, позволяющий клиенту самостоятельно администрировать сайт. 

Так же делается адаптация под десктопные, планшетные и мобильные устройства. 

Ценовой план

Одностраничный сайт

от   1500*
* Стоимость зависит от сложности дизайна и необходимого функционала.

Многостраничный сайт

от  3000*
* Стоимость зависит от сложности дизайна, количества страниц и необходимого функционала.

Е-коммерция

от  5000* ₪
* Стоимость зависит от сложности дизайна, кол-ва страниц, кол-ва товара и необходимого функционала.

Отзывы

Анатолий Хвойницкий
По заказу продюсерского центра компании ANTEX GROUP SIA несколько веб-сайтов и интернет-магазин. Могу отметить большую ответственность и высокий профессионализм по подготовке и обработке исходного материала для сайтов. Отличительными чертами Оксаны является исполнительность, доброжелательное отношение, бесконфликтность, любознательность, стремление к профессиональному росту и желание расширять кругозор. Особо хочу отметить её понимание сути поставленных задач и возможность работать в автономном режиме.

www.antexgallery.lv | www.jemako.lv | www.muzfond.lv | www.antexmusic.lv
Анатолий Хвойницкий
Композитор, директор Antex Group
20 апреля 2019
Альберт Фейгельсон
Я всегда говорил -" Придумать идею, это пол работы, вот её осуществить, это целый процесс". Когда у меня появилась идея насчёт сайта для молодёжи, я даже не знал как его и назвать ещё. Он мне казался не ощутимым, пока меня не свели с Оксаной.... Она смогла не просто сделать сайт, она смогла идею превратить в проект, который даже сегодня работает. Её опыт работы с клиентами, даёт ей огромный плюс по отношению к другим. Она умеет не только разобраться во всех мелочах проекта, но и осуществить его. Заходите ко мне на сайт и сами в этом убедитесь!

www.osher-talk.com
Альберт Фейгельсон
Писатель, поведенческий психолог
16 августа 2019
Дмитрий Шейнкман
Сам обращаюсь сюда за помощью, в плане дизайна и правильно выстроенного алгоритма страницы , сайта!!! Очень все продуманно, качественно и быстро !!! Все мои знакомые и коллеги обращаются сюда же за помощью в создании web сайтов, рекламных страниц !!! Очень профессиональный подход, с изучением всего необходимого материала и мировых тенденций в этой области !

www.dmitrij.sucai.lv
Дмитрий Шейнкман
Мастер Сюцай
15 января 2020
Альберт Фейгельсон
Я ещё раз убедился, если есть команда, то можно сделать даже больше, чем ты думал, что сможешь. Так произошло с моим сайтом, когда веб-дизайнер стала моим личным консультантом не только в дизайне и создании сайта, но и в составлении контента. Я не раз слышал -" Этого не будет на сайте, если его делаю Я", но за этим шло доскональное объяснение почему мне было сказано «нет». Благодаря этому «нет» сайт вышел даже лучше чем я планировал. Отдельно хочу сказать спасибо за главное и редко встречающееся профессиональное и человеческое желание сделать по максимум и личное участие во всём. Я ещё раз убедился, что с хорошей командой можно горы свернуть, если команда думает о конечном результате, а не о лично своём «Я». Если кому-то нужен сайт, то могу с закрытыми глазами порекомендовать!

www.aba-home.org
Альберт Фейгельсон
Поведенческий психолог
13 ноября 2020
Рудольф
Мне очень повезло с Оксаной! Вежливая, терпеливая, профессиональная, умная.. ещё и красавица! Выдержала мужественно все правки заказчика, всегда на связи - в общем рад знакомству. Рекомендую!

www.kremlincars.ru
Рудольф
Заказчик с YouDo
12 июня 2021
Екатерина Половинкина_
Очень рада знакомству с Оксаной. Профессионал, сделала сайт быстро и качество, внесла оправданные корректировки в дизайн сайта с точки зрения улучшения продаж, терпеливо выдержала все мои правки. Объяснила многие технические моменты. Рекомендую и буду обращаться в дальнейшем.

www.evelovin.com
Екатерина Половинкина
Дизайнер женского нижнего белья
20 августа 2021
Анастасия
Очень приятный человек и профессионал своего дела. Сайт сделала быстро и качественно, всегда была на связи. Всем рекомендую!

www.24возможность.рф
Анастасия Жаворонкина
Заказчик с YouDo
07 июля 2021
Денис
Профессионально и качественно выполнена работа! Сдана раньше срока. Будем работать еще. Рекомендую!

www.grandeemusic.academy
Денис
Заказчик с YouDo
24 октября 2021
Руслан Кабаев
Спасибо Оксане за такую прекрасную и оперативную работу. Рекомендую 100%

www.fitness-konsalt.ru
Руслан Кабаев
Основатель компании
01 ноября 2021
Тимур Климов
Очень тщательно выбирали исполнителя, совместно с вэб дизайнером. Тут, на яндексе и на профи ру. Ждали и переговаривались с сайтостроителями несколько дней. В итоге решили доверить свой сайт Оксане. И ни разу не пожалели! Многостраничник был сделан в короткие сроки. Все работает отлично! Оксана подробно рассказала, как настраивать сайт и дала ценные советы на сопутствующие темы. В ближайшее время планируется еще один сайт и теперь мы не будем тратить время на поиски исполнителя. Однозначно закажем следующий сайт у Оксаны! Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству!

www.timkonevphoto.ru
Тимур Конев
Фотограф
08 ноября 2021